Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ramona Family Dentistry

General Dentists & Family Dentists located in Ramona, CA

26 total reviews

Ramona Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramona Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David P.
Submitted 04/15/21
I've had crowns and repairs. Excellent treatment and great results.
Joseph T.
Submitted 04/14/21
All staff members were very professional, friendly and courteous in providing competent care. Thank you!
Nathaniel S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Sachdeva does great work. I’ve had multiple crowns and fillings. I’ve never felt better about my oral hygiene. He comes up with great treatment plans and leaves u with a better smile.
Frances M.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very professional
Erich B.
Submitted 04/05/21
Cleaning appointment--virtually no waiting and cleaning was well done.
Tamara M.
Submitted 03/30/21
I love him. Personable and caring. He’s perfect!
Tristan W.
Submitted 03/16/21
Always a great time at Ramona family dentistry. Thank you for all you do!
Benjamin C.
Submitted 03/11/21
It was very good
BECKI S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Best dental office I’ve ever been to! The entire staff is friendly and great at their jobs and the facility is clean. Going to the dentist here isn’t so bad when you know you’re going to get great care and be treated like family.
Noah G.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great as always.
GARY P.
Submitted 09/30/20
Jordan is a gem
LILA P.
Submitted 09/16/20
This was a routine teeth cleaning and was competently and professionally.
Dana A.
Submitted 08/17/20
Always a pleasure...I always appreciate the information and professionalism.
Cori M.
Submitted 07/30/20
I am not too picky as I don’t have many dental issues but they are efficient and courteous. I had a good experience!
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Christensen is awesome, highly professional and good at his work, and I highly recommend Ramona Family Dentistry.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/30/20
I was amazed at all the technology in your office. I went to a junior college that trained Dental Hygienists and had my fill of impressions and x-rays as a "patient". Your new machines made that so much more pleasant. I won't hesitate so much in the future to get painless work done. Your staff is SUPER too.
Rex S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Nice job as always.
Christopher P.
Submitted 07/28/20
Professional and friendly.
Arnold G.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Christianson is very thorough / knowledgeable in explaining my dental issues. I am very grateful to the office for allowing me to be scheduled on short notice because of my dental issues.
Derek S.
Submitted 06/29/20
As always, Nathan and the crew are superb!