Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Ramona Family Dentistry

General Dentists & Family Dentists located in Ramona, CA

16 total reviews

Ramona Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramona Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GARY P.
Submitted 09/30/20
Jordan is a gem
LILA P.
Submitted 09/16/20
This was a routine teeth cleaning and was competently and professionally.
Dana A.
Submitted 08/17/20
Always a pleasure...I always appreciate the information and professionalism.
Cori M.
Submitted 07/30/20
I am not too picky as I don’t have many dental issues but they are efficient and courteous. I had a good experience!
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Christensen is awesome, highly professional and good at his work, and I highly recommend Ramona Family Dentistry.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/30/20
I was amazed at all the technology in your office. I went to a junior college that trained Dental Hygienists and had my fill of impressions and x-rays as a "patient". Your new machines made that so much more pleasant. I won't hesitate so much in the future to get painless work done. Your staff is SUPER too.
Rex S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Nice job as always.
Christopher P.
Submitted 07/28/20
Professional and friendly.
Arnold G.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Christianson is very thorough / knowledgeable in explaining my dental issues. I am very grateful to the office for allowing me to be scheduled on short notice because of my dental issues.
Derek S.
Submitted 06/29/20
As always, Nathan and the crew are superb!
Becky M.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very nice and very thorough
Mark C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Received care when I really needed it. Low wait time, Great care
Bretnee S.
Submitted 06/09/20
It worked well
James K.
Submitted 05/27/20
Grateful for all the precautions you have taken to keep everyone safe. Enjoyed my visit
SONJA S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Professional and I was done sooner than expected.
Gloria D.
Submitted 03/05/20
Always a great experience with all the staff! Dr. Sachdeva is awesome and very thorough. Super nice guy!