Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ramona Family Dentistry

General Dentists & Family Dentists located in Ramona, CA

88 total reviews

Ramona Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramona Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brent C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very pleasant and professional. Great experience.
David S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very professional environment. They did a great job and explaining everything to me and why it needs to be done and outlining costs. Everyone I worked with was personable and fun. Best dental experience I’ve ever had.
Joseph T.
Submitted 11/25/21
Prompt, professional & courteous service as usual. Thanks!
Mary S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional, yet warm and welcoming. As someone who has panic attacks over a dental appointment, long story, I was extremely pleased that I was met with kindness and compassion, no judgment. I would highly recommend you try Ramona Family Dentistry!
Doug M.
Submitted 11/18/21
First meeting OK. Future TBD.
John C.
Submitted 11/16/21
I appreciate that you fit me in on short notice and took the time to really look into the issue. Thank you.
Haley B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great staff! Dentist is awesome and does great work
Kristina P.
Submitted 11/02/21
I had a good experience here. They were prompt and on time with my appointment and the staff was very professional.
Lawrence B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Good people, good service.
Melissa V.
Submitted 10/23/21
They X-rays & ask not to get one, so they gave the company policy & walk away. I just need a cleanup, no X-ray no anestesia. No thanks never again
Dean P.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very comfortable. I’ll be back.
Amanda R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Everyone there was so patient and so nice.
Helen S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Ramona Family Dentistry is the best place to get dental care. The entire staff is warm and friendly. Everyone there knows what they are doing. Plus it's clean and safe.
James K.
Submitted 10/18/21
Outstanding
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 10/05/21
Best experience ever!
Lisa M.
Submitted 10/04/21
My visit with Dr. Sachdeva was great! Promptly called into the exam room and problem fixed lickety split!
James C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very good. Receptionists we’re very polite and the doctors and assistant were very informative about everything
Ann P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Sachdeva is always goes above and beyond for my dental needs! I appreciate this office very much!
Charles M.
Submitted 09/24/21
As alway...great cleaning and attention
Marina C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very kind and caring