Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Ramona Family Dentistry

General Dentists & Family Dentists located in Ramona, CA

184 total reviews

Ramona Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramona Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry G.
Submitted 09/28/22
Feel like family there
Salvatore R.
Submitted 09/23/22
A+
Paul S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Punctual, competent, friendly service.
Jessica J.
Submitted 09/20/22
Friendly and straightforward.
Christine O.
Submitted 09/19/22
very pleasant and comfortable love that they are prompt and DONT leave you in chair waiting for ages Very Happy
James D.
Submitted 09/12/22
Great
Kathleen J.
Submitted 09/02/22
Very friendly staff. Very thorough exam.
Lawrence E.
Submitted 08/31/22
Quick and easy.
Shea R.
Submitted 08/26/22
Knowledgeable and very personable
Royce B.
Submitted 08/24/22
Back in February 2022 i came in with tooth pain that litetaly had me contemplatong suicide, (it was really that bad). Dr. Chistensen moved mountains to ensure I would be seen immediately, provided quick triage for my pain and reccomended and supported a treatment plan to get me back to healthy within 3 days . Exceptional service and patient treatment, superb and friendly staff . Highly reccomend Dr. Christensen!
Lillian M.
Submitted 08/23/22
My new dentist was personable but professional, and is more than awesome! He explained everything and allowed me to express my feelings and concerns. Front office and dental assistants were also amazing. I love this new team!!!
Lawrence M.
Submitted 08/19/22
Good
Michael B.
Submitted 08/12/22
Jordan is a GREAT hygienist!
Timothy S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone was very kind and patient! I would give a ten star review, but the system only let me go up to 5
Hal M.
Submitted 08/08/22
Awesome!
Lynelle G.
Submitted 07/29/22
Friendly and thorough...on time and efficient.
Eileen F.
Submitted 07/19/22
It was great
Christine D.
Submitted 07/18/22
Super friendly staff, thorough cleaning with the best hygienist and on-time appointments.
Cathy Y.
Submitted 07/08/22
Quick and professional service.
Stanley H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great communication between Dr. Sachdeva and patients.