Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Ramona Family Dentistry

General Dentists & Family Dentists located in Ramona, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
219 total reviews

Ramona Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramona Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Providence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Staff was very friendly and professional the doctor was very informative and explained everything
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great dentist, great patient services, friendly and helpful staff.
Alex V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Incredibly helpful, prescribe the treatment plan for an issue I've been dealing with for literally years, and made it affordable and realistic. The final work was stellar and absolutely exceeded my expectations, I have nothing but good things to say about these folks and their work- every procedure was efficient, as comfortable as could be, and I fully plan on making this my primary dentist even if I move.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I always have a great visit especially because my hygienist is awesome I really like her she makes me feel very comfortable every time I see her. She is also very beautiful.
Hal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent! Professional, courteous, and completed in a timely manner. All good!
Ricardo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Friendly people. Good professional.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Your staff is built of Professional providers who pay attention to details and genuinely care about their clients! Highly, highly recommend!
Erica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Great experience
Allen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Kind caring professional service! Highly recommend this dental group!
Justin B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Billing has been quite an issue. I’ve had to bring in my credit card statement multiple times to prove that I’ve paid overdue balances. No complaints with the dental service however.
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
I am the biggest coward of all. They were very patient and gentle with me, I’ve already recommended them to friends.
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
This is the finest dental services I have ever experienced. The team is friendly, knowledgeable & efficient with time. There's a positive vibe between Dr & staff. Plus everything is super clean.
STEVE N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
As good as going to the dentist can be
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I pretty sure it was great! My jaw wasn’t sure!
Caleb C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
From patients mom - the Doctor was professional and polite. Took the time to walk through the process with my son and then completed the appointment by discussing with me.
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Always an enjoyable experience.
Johnathan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
The team was great! They got me in fast, addressed the issue i was having. They even stayed late to make sure I was good to go. 10 out of 10 service.
Alex V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Incredibly proficient, kind, empathetic crew who do fantastic work and try their hardest to make their skills and services available to everybody regardless of financial status. New to Ramona, only been going there for a brief time but the best practice I've been to in all my years
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Always a pleasant experience at Ramona Family Dentistry!
Pam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Friendly, professional and overall Great experience!!!